Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Anna Szuto

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Mary Lou Smith

Senior Associate Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
marylou.smith@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Division Head, Paediatric Medicine, Division Head, Adolescent Medicine

Sierra Scodellaro

Clin. Res. Project Manager, Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Heather Soberman

Director, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Brain and Mental Health
heather.soberman@sickkids.ca

Margaret Thompson

Medical Director, Ontario, Manitoba & Nunavut Poison Centres

William Trimble

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
wtrimble@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Shirley Tse

Shirley Tse

Program Director and Staff Rheumatologist, Division of Rheumatology

Sandra Tung

Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Thomas Walters

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Michael Wilson

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
michael.wilson@sickkids.ca

Back to Top