Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Tina (Tee) Garnett

Executive Lead and Strategic Advisor, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)
tee.garnett@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Heather Soberman

Director, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Brain and Mental Health
heather.soberman@sickkids.ca

Jason Moffat's profile picture

Jason Moffat

Program Head, Genetics and Genome Biology
jason.moffat@sickkids.ca

Corry Azzopardi

Health Systems Research Scientist, Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect Program, Division of Paediatric Medicine
corry.azzopardi@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Back to Top