Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Adam Rapoport

Medical Director, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca

Amanda Ricciuto

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition

Daniel Roth

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
daniel.roth@sickkids.ca

Daniela Rotin

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
drotin@sickkids.ca

Ingrid Tein

Director, Neurometabolic Clinic, Investigational Unit and Research Laboratory
Ingrid.tein@sickkids.ca

Margaret Thompson

Medical Director, Ontario, Manitoba & Nunavut Poison Centres

William Trimble

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
wtrimble@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Shirley Tse

Shirley Tse

Program Director and Staff Rheumatologist, Division of Rheumatology

Sandra Tung

Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Back to Top