Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Mark McVey

Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
mark.mcvey@sickkids.ca

Niraj Mistry

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
niraj.mistry@sickkids.ca

Mahendra Moharir

Mahendra Moharir

Clinical Director, Division of Neurology and Paediatric Stroke Program

Thomas Walters

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Michael Wilson

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
michael.wilson@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Agnes Wong

Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Dermatology

Evan Propst

Otolaryngologist, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
evan.propst@sickkids.ca

Eleanor Pullenayegum

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
eleanor.pullenayegum@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Kelly McMillen

Kelly McMillen

Executive Director, Learning Institute
kelly.mcmillen@sickkids.ca

Jason Fischer

Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Trent Mizzi

Medical Director, Paediatric Emergency Medicine
trent.mizzi@sickkids.ca

Back to Top