Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Elemi Breetvelt

Psychiatrist and Epidemiologist, Department of Psychiatry
Elemi.Breetvelt@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Boyd

Clinical Nurse Specialist, Division of Neurology
jennifer.boyd@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Reshma Amin

Reshma Amin

Director, Sleep Medicine and Long-term Ventilation
reshma.amin@sickkids.ca

Howard H. An

Medical Consultant and Toxicologist, Ontario Poison Centre

Christine Bear

Senior Scientist, Molecular Medicine
bear@sickkids.ca

Gabrielle Boulianne

Senior Scientist, Developmental and Stem Cell Biology
gboul@sickkids.ca

Maryse Bouchard

Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery

Lee Benson

Staff Cardiologist, Interventional Cardiology
Lee.benson@sickkids.ca

Stacey Bernstein

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Susan Ball

Managing Editor, AboutKidsHealth
susan.ball@sickkids.ca

Gail Annich

Staff Physician, Paediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU)
gail.annich@sickkids.ca

Back to Top