Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Headshot of Iwona Baran

Iwona Baran

Staff Physician, Division of Emergency Medicine

Headshot of Joseph Kuzma

Joseph Kuzma

Director, Laboratory Services, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine

Headshot of Ori Scott

Ori Scott

Staff Physician, Division of Immunology & Allergy
ori.scott@sickkids.ca

Gloria Kain

Executive Advisor, Project Horizon
gloria.kain@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Greg Harvey

Greg Harvey

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Lauren Sham

Staff Physician, Division of Neurology

Christine Hill

Clinical Director, Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
christine.hill@sickkids.ca

Cara Baluyot

Project Manager, Paediatric Advanced Care Team.
cara.baluyot@sickkids.ca

Ashish Deshwar

Staff Physician, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
ashish.deshwar@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Konata Lake

Konata Lake

Member, SickKids Board of Trustees

Headshot of Kelly LaRocca

Kelly LaRocca

Member, SickKids Board of Trustees

Kescha Kazmi

Staff Physician, Division of Infectious Diseases
Kescha.kazmi@sickkids.ca

Back to Top