Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Tamara Greaves

Tamara Greaves

Program Manager, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Office
tamara.greaves@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Deepa Kattail

Deepa Kattail

Staff Anesthesiologist and Paediatric Pain Physician, Department of Anesthesia & Pain Medicine
deepa.kattail@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Alyssa Power

Alyssa Power

Staff Cardiologist, Heart Failure & Transplant Team, Division of Cardiology
alyssa.power@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Israel Valverde

Israel Valverde

Head of Cardiac MR, Director of 3D Modeling & Printing Program
israel.valverde@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Kamaldine Oudjhane

Kamaldine Oudjhane

Staff Radiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
kamaldine.oudjhane@sickkids.ca

Augusto Zani

Neonatal and Paediatric Surgeon, Division of General and Thoracic Surgery

Reinhard Zeller

Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon, Head and Spine Program, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery

Back to Top