Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Sonia Grandi

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
sonia.grandi@sickkids.ca

Lee Dupuis

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
lee.dupuis@sickkids.ca

John-Paul Rosendall

Business and Operations Manager, AboutKidsHealth & Digital Learning Solutions
johnpaul.rosendall@sickkids.ca

Philipp Maass

Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
philipp.maass@sickkids.ca

Andrew Paterson

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
andrew.paterson@sickkids.ca

Laura Zahavich

Genetic Counsellor, Genetic Counsellor, Department of Genetic Counselling Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
laura.zahavich@sickkids.ca

Ruud Verstegen

Clinician Investigator, Division of Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology and Division of Rheumatology
ruud.verstegen@sickkids.ca

Nada Quercia

Genetic Counsellor, Department of Genetic Counselling Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics

Brent Derry

Senior Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
brent.derry@sickkids.ca

Andrea Doria

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca

Back to Top