Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Ryan Yuen Headshot

Ryan Yuen

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
ryan.yuen@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Shi-Joon Yoo

Shi-Joon Yoo

Staff Cardiac Radiologist, Division of Cardiac Imaging, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
shi-joon.yoo@sickkids.ca

Cathy Barr

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
cathy.barr@sickkids.ca

Lisa Allen

Head, Section of Gynaecology

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Robert Bandsma

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Suhail Al-Saleh

Academic Clinician (Associate Staff Physician), Division of Respiratory Medicine

Sharon Younker

Director, Executive Office & Corporate Secretary
sharon.younker@sickkids.ca

Joao Amaral

Division Chief, Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Imaging
joao.amaral@sickkids.ca

Riyana Babul Hirji

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
riyana@sickkids.ca

Kimberly Amburgey

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Neurology
kim.amburgey@sickkids.ca

Back to Top