Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Andrea Doria

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca

Yigal Dror

Staff Haematologist/Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
yigal.dror@sickkids.ca

Marc Fadel

Staff Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry
marc.fadel@sickkids.ca

Julie Forman-Kay

Program Head, Molecular Medicine
forman@sickkids.ca

Puneet Jain

Staff Physician, Division of Neurology
puneet.jain@sickkids.ca

Julie Johnstone

Academic Clinician, Division of Paediatrics
julie.johnstone@sickkids.ca

David Juurlink

Associate Staff, Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology

Headshot of Sergio Grinstein

Sergio Grinstein

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
sergio.grinstein@sickkids.ca

Sarah Muttitt

Sarah Muttitt

Vice-President and Chief Information Officer

Manuel Carcao

Staff Haematologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Manuel.Carcao@sickkids.ca

Crystal Cheung

Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology & Vision Sciences

Anna Taddio

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Anna.taddio@sickkids.ca

Back to Top