Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Jennifer Stinson

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Anna Szuto

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics
sarah.lord@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Fatima Lima Simao

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
fatima.lima-simao@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Back to Top