Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Anna Taddio

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Anna.taddio@sickkids.ca

Natalie Therrien-Miller

Senior Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
natalie.therrien-miller@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Kim Widger

Kim Widger

Nursing Research Associate, Paediatric Advanced Care Team
kim.widger@sickkids.ca

Cara Baluyot

Project Manager, Paediatric Advanced Care Team.
cara.baluyot@sickkids.ca

Brent Derry

Senior Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
brent.derry@sickkids.ca

Andrea Doria

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca

Yigal Dror

Staff Haematologist/Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
yigal.dror@sickkids.ca

Lee Dupuis

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
lee.dupuis@sickkids.ca

Ashish Deshwar

Staff Physician, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
ashish.deshwar@sickkids.ca

Anna Pan

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
anna.pan@sickkids.ca

Patricia Parkin

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca

Petros Pechlivanoglou

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
petros.pechlivanoglou@sickkids.ca

Back to Top