Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Meredith Irwin

Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Khosrow Adeli

Division Head, Clinical Biochemistry
khosrow.adeli@sickkids.ca

David Barron

Head, Division of Cardiovascular Surgery
david.barron@sickkids.ca

Ryan Yuen Headshot

Ryan Yuen

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
ryan.yuen@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Shi-Joon Yoo

Shi-Joon Yoo

Staff Cardiac Radiologist, Division of Cardiac Imaging, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
shi-joon.yoo@sickkids.ca

Cathy Barr

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
cathy.barr@sickkids.ca

Lisa Allen

Head, Section of Gynaecology

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Back to Top