Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Headshot of Israel Valverde

Israel Valverde

Head of Cardiac MR, Director of 3D Modeling & Printing Program
israel.valverde@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Kamaldine Oudjhane

Kamaldine Oudjhane

Staff Radiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
kamaldine.oudjhane@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Michael Medline

Michael Medline

Member, SickKids Board of Trustees

Headshot of Rola Dagher

Rola Dagher

Member, SickKids Board of Trustees

Heather Soberman

Director, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Brain and Mental Health
heather.soberman@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Corry Azzopardi

Corry Azzopardi

Health Systems Research Scientist, Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect Program, Division of Paediatric Medicine
corry.azzopardi@sickkids.ca

Jason Moffat's profile picture

Jason Moffat

Program Head, Genetics and Genome Biology
jason.moffat@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Michael. F. Moran

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Division Head, Paediatric Medicine, Division Head, Adolescent Medicine

Back to Top