Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Division Head, Paediatric Medicine, Division Head, Adolescent Medicine

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Christina Bartha

Executive Director, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Brain and Mental Health, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Community Mental Health, Brain and Mental Health Program at SickKids
christina.bartha@sickkids.ca

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
jim.hu@sickkids.ca

Back to Top