Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Lora Carinci

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
Lora.carinci@sickkids.ca

Douglas Cheyne

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca

Patricia Parkin

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca

Anna Pan

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
anna.pan@sickkids.ca

Anna Taddio

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Anna.taddio@sickkids.ca

Natalie Therrien-Miller

Senior Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
natalie.therrien-miller@sickkids.ca

Brent Derry

Senior Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
brent.derry@sickkids.ca

Andrea Doria

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca

Yigal Dror

Staff Haematologist/Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
yigal.dror@sickkids.ca

Marc Fadel

Staff Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry
marc.fadel@sickkids.ca

Julie Forman-Kay

Program Head, Molecular Medicine
forman@sickkids.ca

Manuel Carcao

Staff Haematologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Manuel.Carcao@sickkids.ca

Back to Top