Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap


Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Paul Nathan

Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology

Vicky Ng

Medical Director, Paediatric Liver Transplantation Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Centre

William Ng

Staff Anesthesiologist

Damien Noone

Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics

Steven Schwartz

Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Back to Top