Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
jim.hu@sickkids.ca

Sierra Scodellaro

Clin. Res. Project Manager, Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Emily Louca

Director, Simulation Program, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Division Head, Paediatric Medicine, Division Head, Adolescent Medicine

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
ciruna@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Back to Top