Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
fatima.lima-simao@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Mary Lou Smith

Senior Associate Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
marylou.smith@sickkids.ca

Govind Chavhan

Paediatric Radiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
govind.chavhan@sickkids.ca

Haley Christian

Staff Physician, Critical Care Medicine
Haley.christian@sickkids.ca

Thomas Walters

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Michael Wilson

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
michael.wilson@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Agnes Wong

Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Keating

Laboratory Coordinator and Genetic Counsellor
jennifer.keating@sickkids.ca

Christine Kerr

Manager, Clinical Research, Labatt Family Heart Centre
christine.kerr@sickkids.ca

Darren Kadis

Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
darren.kadis@sickkids.ca

Back to Top