Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap


Peter Goldthorpe

Peter Goldthorpe

Vice-President, Transformation

Reto Baertschiger

Paediatric Surgeon, Division of General and Thoracic Surgery

Meredith Irwin

Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Khosrow Adeli

Division Head, Clinical Biochemistry

David Barron

Head, Division of Cardiovascular Surgery

Cathy Barr

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health

Lisa Allen

Head, Section of Gynaecology

Robert Bandsma

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Suhail Al-Saleh

Academic Clinician (Associate Staff Physician), Division of Respiratory Medicine

Joao Amaral

Division Chief, Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Imaging

Riyana Babul Hirji

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics

Back to Top