Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Dana Song

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Jennifer Stinson

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Anna Szuto

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Adam Rapoport

Medical Director, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Peter Gill

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Back to Top